Regional Fundraising Managers

WRTC2014 is represented in each region by a Regional Fundraising Manager. If you would like a presentation at your club meeting about WRTC2014, or are interested in getting involved in the event, please contact your local representative.

EU1 (CT-EA-EI-G-ON-PA) Mark Haynes, M0DXR mark.haynes@yahoo.co.uk
EU2 (DL-HB-I-LX) Stefano Brioschi, IK2QEI stefano.brioschi@gmail.com
EU3 (ES-LA-LY-OH-OZ-SM-TF-YL) Jouko Hayrynen, OH1RX and Mats Strandberg, SM6LRR jouko.hayrynen@kolumbus.fi
sm6lrr@gmail.com
EU4 (HA-OE-OK-OM-S5-SP) volunteer needed
EU5 (4O-9A-E7-ER-EU-LZ-SV-UR-YO-YU-Z3) volunteer needed
EU6 (UA1-6, UA2) Harry Booklan, RA3AUU ra3auu@srr.ru
NA1 (W1) Al Rousseau, W1FJ and George Johnston, W1ZT W1FJ@juno.com
W1ZT@comcast.net
NA2 (W2) Rich Gelber, K2WR rich@k2wr.com
NA3 (W3) Ray Sokola K9RS k9rs@yahoo.com
NA4E (NC-SC-VA) Ken Claerbout, K4ZW k4zw@verizon.net
NA4W (AL-FL-GA-KY-TN) Rick Dougherty, NQ4I rick@nq4i.com
NA5 (W5) Joel Harrison, W5ZN w5zn@w5zn.org
NA6 (W6 + AZ-NV-UT) volunteer needed
NA7 (ID-MT-OR-WA-WY) Jim Fenstermaker, K9JF k9jf@arrl.org
NA8 (W8) volunteer needed
NA9 (W9) volunteer needed
NA10 (W0) Al Dewey, K0AD aldewey@aol.com
NA11 (VE1/2/3/9/VO/VY2) John Sluymer, VE3EJ jsluymer@mountaincable.net
NA12 (VE4/5/6/7/8/VY1, KL7) Gord Kosmenko, VE6SV ve6sv@xplornet.ca
NA13 (CQ Zones 6-7-8, VP9) Jose Hector Garcia M., XE2K XE2K@sbcglobal.net 

 

SA1, SA2 Atilano Oms, PY5EG aos@iesa.com.br
AS, AF, OC volunteers needed